Team

negozi

Responsabile negozio Mendrisio
Gaetano Trovato
tel. 091 640 89 89
gtrovato@abmetal.ch
Responsabile negozio Bioggio
Matteo Bogani
tel. 091 605 57 77
mbogani@abmetal.ch
Responsabile negozio Contone
Simone Galletti
tel. 091 640 89 79
sgalletti@abmetal.ch

Ufficio Commerciale

Responsabile
Claudia Bossi
tel. 091 640 89 30
cbossi@abmetal.ch
Collaboratrice
Sonia Curcio
tel. 091 640 89 29
scurcio@abmetal.ch
Collaboratore
Salvatore Perrone
tel. 091 640 89 69
sperrone@abmetal.ch

Magazzino

Responsabile
Giuseppe Di Napoli
tel. 091 640 89 89
gdinapoli@abmetal.ch

Rappresentanti commerciali

Luciano Cozza
cell. 078 922 28 86
lcozza@abmetal.ch
Giancarlo La Barbera
cell. 079 963 93 41
glabarbera@abmetal.ch
Claudio Maffia
cell. 076 569 49 17
cmaffia@abmetal.ch
Paolo Zanovello
cell. 076 317 09 96
pzanovello@abmetal.ch

Assistenza tecnica

Automezzi
Giuseppe Ciriello
cell. 079 704 02 06
gciriello@abmetal.ch
Macchine utensili
Radisa Lepic
tel. 091 640 89 89
officina@abmetal.ch

Amministrazione

Segretariato
Loredana Fontana
tel. 091 640 89 40
lfontana@abmetal.ch
Segretariato
Federica Piombardi
tel. 091 640 89 89
amministrazione@abmetal.ch

Direzione

Amministratore
Ferruccio Binzoni
tel. 091 640 89 89
fbinzoni@abmetal.ch
Direttore
Massimo Rivetti
tel. 091 640 89 89
mrivetti@abmetal.ch